EASY VEGAN PANTRY PASTA RECIPES



3 delicious and easy vegan pantry pasta recipes! Made with all pantry ingredients but packed with flavor and comfort.

FULL RECIPES

*Red Lentil Bolognese: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/10-ingredient-vegan-red-lentil-bolognese
*Creamy Pantry Pasta: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-pantry-pasta
*Italian White Bean and Pasta Stew: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-italian-white-bean-and-pasta-stew

Find me on Instagram for recipes/cooking tips/updates + tag me with your remakes! http://instagram.com/rainbowplantlife

New to veganism or looking for cooking inspiration? Sign up for the free 7-Day Vegan Challenge! https://rainbowplantlife.com/the-7-day-vegan-challenge/
———————————————————————————————————-
ORDER MY COOKBOOK: The Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: Wholesome, Indulgent Plant-Based Recipes!

ORDER ON AMAZON: https://amzn.to/2liT4lZ
MORE COOKBOOK INFO: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-instant-pot-cookbook
———————————————————————————————————-
*IN THIS VIDEO*

Le Creuset Dutch Oven: https://amzn.to/3aRN3lm
Large Deep Nonstick Pan: https://amzn.to/2vTzl1Q
Bench Scraper: https://amzn.to/2yc5faB
Saucepan: https://amzn.to/2UWo1Ma

*MY KITCHEN ESSENTIALS*

Food Processor: https://amzn.to/38L8Aub
Instant Pot 6 quart: https://amzn.to/3aQY1aQ
My Favorite Knife: http://bit.ly/favorite-knife
Vitamix: https://amzn.to/36xtZFN
Large Cutting Board: https://amzn.to/2RYa0L8

All Other Kitchen Equipment: http://bit.ly/kitchen-equipment-shop
Film & Photography Equipment: http://bit.ly/photo-gear-shop
———————————————————————————————————-
SUBSCRIBE for new videos every week! http://bit.ly/rainbowplantlife-subscribe

Learn more about veganism, healthy eating, food photography, social media, and happiness.
———————————————————————————————————–
WANT MORE DELICIOUS VEGAN RECIPES & INSPIRATION?
http://instagram.com/rainbowplantlife
https://www.rainbowplantlife.com
https://www.pinterest.com/rainbowplantlife/

View the Original Source by Clicking Here

What a vegan pro bodybuilder Eats in a Day VEGAN
Health Alert: Plant based diet helps kids
How To Balance Your Hormones: Neal Barnard, MD
SOY
Pesto Avocado Toast with Fresh Tomatoes
My Top 5 Go To VEGAN Meals On The Starch
Buffalo Cauliflower Salad Recipe Recipe
4 BOMB VEGAN LUNCHES for SCHOOL + WORK!
CHANGES SINCE VEGAN
Toronto Gets a New Vegan Gelato Shop and Wine Bar
Vegan Stuff │My Story, How & Advice
Israel Just Became the First Country in the World to
WHY I WENT VEGAN + WEIGHT LOSS BEFORE & AFTER
Celebrities You DONT Know Were VEGAN Credit Aesthetics_
Assuaged Celebrity Feature: Britney Spears: A Vegan Diet, Conservatorships, and
Kartik Aaryan speaks on Benefits of Vegetarian food as he